Latest Products http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:28:45 +0530 en-us http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in Ladies Nightwear http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-nightwear.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-nightwear.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relax in style and comfort when you wear this elegant set of Night Suits. Wear it with pair of home-slippers for a complete look. Try out the one piece and smoked style Nightdress for a chic look. Men's Sweatshirt http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-sweatshirt.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-sweatshirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warm up your winters with this stylish and comfortable sweatshirt. Wear it with a pair of jeans and printed casual shoes for a smart look. Flaunt your love for the fashion with our masculine sweatshirt available in gray color. Kids Night Suit http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/kids-night-suit.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/kids-night-suit.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Kids Night Suit, which is manufactured using breathable and soft textured fabrics like cotton, polyester, etc. It consists of a T-Shirt and a pair of pyjamas, available in attractive shades, eye-catching prints and has soft elastic. Boys Shorts http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/boys-shorts.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/boys-shorts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comfortable and trendy, this pair of shorts is an ideal pick for Men and Boys for relaxing at home or for an evening stroll. A basic tee and a pair of flip-flops would be the ideal combination to this piece. Ladies Leggings http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This pair of leggings is a must-have in your wardrobe. You can wear it with a Kurtis or Tops for a perfect office wear with flats or heels for an elegant look. It is available in all sizes and vivid colors. The printed Leggings is most preferred attire for picnics and parties. Rejuvenate yourself in this comfortable Three-fourth Length Leggings for Yoga and Aerobics sessions. High on style, fit and finish, these leggings gives you a sophisticated look. Ladies Tops http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These trendy and elegant looking Ladies Tops and T-Shirts, which can be paired with Jeans, Trousers, Tunics and Leggings for a chic and trendy looks, available in various Neck and Sleeves patterns made out of best quality fabric specially designed for Corporates Weekends wear and casual wears. Men's T-Shirts http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feel on top of the world by stepping up your style quotient with this Polos and Designer T-Shirts. Pair it up with your favorite jeans and classy sports shoes on your fascinating weekend. The t-shirts available with us are redesigned every season so that our customers can avail the latest trends of fashion at an inexpensive rate. Men's Tracksuit http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-tracksuit.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-tracksuit.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy coolness and comfort in this adorable tracksuit. The stitch and fabric will keep you at ease in your early morning jogs and warm-ups. Team it up with a pair of sports shoes for a trendy look. We choose the finest fabric that is stitched very carefully to bring out the best tracksuit for our customers. Kids Jackets http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/kids-jackets.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/kids-jackets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Give your kid a Rockstar look by gifting this trendy jacket which has a hood, long sleeves, a full zip closure and two insert pockets.  The quality fabric provides your kid the warmth as of a mother's hug. Team it up with denims and boots when heading out on winter evenings. Baby Rompers http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-rompers.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-rompers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keep your little one warm and cozy in this cute Romper. Complement it with a pair of socks when you take your kid for a stroll. Protect the tender skin from insects with this Full Length Rompers. These Rompers are knitted, having round neck with dual press-button closures on the left shoulder, available in Sleeveless & short sleeves patterns and press-button closures thereby easy to wear to remove. Men's Inner Vests http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-inner-vests.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-inner-vests.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply our Men's Inner Vest is white color and as it is made from top-grade cotton it absorbs sweat to a great extent. Our Men's Inner Vest is made from skin-friendly fabrics and doesn’t cause irritation at all. Men's Briefs http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-briefs.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-briefs.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Revel in the comfort of soft cotton with this brief which has superior cotton absorbent fabric, flawless stitching enabling easy leg movement and sitting postures. The soft stitch around hip elastic gives you a comfort for day long wear without irritations. Boys T-Shirts http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/boys-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These sporty and classic printed T-shirts is a must-have this season. The youthful look and unique prints will make your teenage boy carry himself confidently. Girls T-Shirts http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/girls-t-shirts.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/girls-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made out of Superior Quality Fabric, these T-Shirts are designed perfectly in Summer colors with Soft Jersey Fabric. BIO-WASH actually makes the shirts softer and also maintains the color, luster, and shine. Fresh Designs will keep you look class apart. Casual Tops for Daily use for Teenagers. Can fit with all kind of Shorts, Capris and Denims for college wear. The Prints are available in personalized patterns also. Baby Girl Frocks http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-girl-frocks.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-girl-frocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Give your little princess the best on earth collections. The stylish Designer Frocks to caste a spell in parties, Sleeveless frocks to beat the heat, elegant Shorts & Tees and colourful frocks to look out of crowd. Baby Jumpsuits http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-jumpsuits.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-jumpsuits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pamper your little buds with these Jumpsuits having round neck, patch pockets, two insert pockets, with comfortable elastic that hugs the baby hip softly and printed with their favourite cartoon designs. Baby Girl Tops http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-girl-tops.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-girl-tops.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Let your darling daughter look class apart in this stylish Designer & Tank Tops available in various shades and eye-catching designs. Pair it up with her Shorts or Mini-skirts for a baby angel like look. Ladies Jackets http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-jackets.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/ladies-jackets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Become the centre of attraction at your workplace with this trendy and classy Designer Jackets available with and without Hoodies and in dynamic shades. Terry Towels http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/terry-towels.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/terry-towels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rejuvinate yourself with a bath after a tiring day using these soft & cotton Terry Towels, available in attractive shades and super absorbent textures. There is a wide range of towels - Bath Towels, Face Towels, Beach Towels etc. Men's Jackets http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-jackets.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/mens-jackets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Become the center of attraction at your workplace with this trendy and classy Designer Jackets available with and without Hoodies and in dynamic shades. Baby Boy T-Shirts http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-boy-t-shirts.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/baby-boy-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adore your little champ's wardrobe with this trendy Polo T-Shirt, available in various styles like Hoodies, Striped, Sleeveless and Printed patterns. Hydraulic Filters http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-filters.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-filters.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Fittings http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-fittings.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-fittings.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Pre Cleaners http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-pre-cleaners.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-pre-cleaners.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter Cleaners http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-cleaners.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-filter-cleaners.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Intake System http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-intake-system.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-intake-system.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Pump Modules http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-pump-modules.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-pump-modules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Strainers http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-strainers.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-strainers.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Water Separators http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-water-separators.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-water-separators.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Filters http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-filters.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/fuel-filters.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lube Modules http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/lube-modules.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/lube-modules.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lube Filters http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/lube-filters.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/lube-filters.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crankcase Ventilation System http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/crankcase-ventilation-system.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/crankcase-ventilation-system.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Chemicals http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/coolant-chemicals.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/coolant-chemicals.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Oil Separators http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-oil-separators.htm http://www.celestialenterprises.co.in/air-oil-separators.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530